Masters Students

Mohammadsina ALMASI

sina.almasi96@gmail.com
Kaveh ARABPOUR ilh4es@mathstat.yorku.ca
Gregory ARBOUR gregarbour@gmail.com
Xiaoyu BAI 2911972064@qq.com
Marcos CARDENAS-ZELAYA m.c.zelaya@hotmail.com
Yang CHEN yac39@pitt.edu
Ji CHEN cjrealmadrid@gmail.com
Kosal CHHIN kosal@my.yorku.ca
Louis CONFORTI louis.conforti@outlook.com
Pavle CURCIN pavle.curcin@gmail.com
Angelica DI LORETO angel96@my.yorku.ca
Abd-Erraouf DJIRAR djirar@gmail.com
Anatoly DOLGOPOLOV anatoly.dolgopolov@td.com
Fan DU fannadu@gmail.com
Ayad FADHEL afadhel@my.yorku.ca
Rong GAO rgao@yorku.ca
Pejman GOLSHAN pejmang5@my.yorku.ca
Oskar HANSON oskar@yorku.ca
Rong HE herong@protonmail.com
Hamed HELALI hellali.hamed@gmail.com
Andrew HOUSE andrewhouse333@gmail.com
Oskar HANSON oskar@yorku.ca
Yuqi HUANG adam657280944@hotmail.com
Andre HUANG andrehuang0113@gmail.com
Lidia INJAC linjac@yorku.ca
Qinzi JIANG bambi.jiang@mail.utoronto.ca
Zheyuan JIANG leo420102@gmail.com
Robert JORDAN jordanrma@gmail.com
Shazia KASHIF shazia80@yorku.ca
Howsikan KUGATHASAN howsikan@hotmail.com
Aigerim KULZHABAYEVA aigerim.k@gmail.com
Yibing LENG lyblyb38@gmail.com
Lei LI lauren.lee0923@gmail.com
Dalin LI lidalin@yorku.ca
Zhao LIAN zlian6@yorku.ca
Rui LIANG rayna.liang@gmail.com
Xieshuang LIANG sisi.liang@outlook.com
Teresa LIMA teresacristinasl@hotmail.com
Qiantong LIU claireliu1248@hotmail.com
Yuchao LOU yuchao.lou@gmail.com
Barry LUNG bnlung@gmail.com
Yuchen MA y524ma@yorku.ca
Dingling MAO dl42@mathstat.yorku.ca
Mahtab MAREFATKHAH mahtab.marefatkhah@gmail.com
Teresa MOSHER tmosher@bhncdsb.ca
Konstantinos NTENTES kntentes@yorku.ca
Sebeom OH tigger5301@gmail.com
Guanfu QIAO qiaoguanfu@gmail.com
Omid REZANIA rezania.omid@gmail.com
Oliveiro RIBEIRO BARBOSA JUNIOR oliveirojunior@hotmail.com
Mohsen SELSELEH selsele3@my.yorku.ca
Ali SELSELEH ali.selseleh@yahoo.com
Md SHAFIQUAZZAMAN shafiq18@yorku.ca
Kwang Ho SHIN thomas.aquinas.shin@gmail.com
Hoora TAHERNOKANDEH hoorat@mathstat.yorku.ca
Zhixin TANG carinatzx@hotmail.com
Cheng TANG leo.tc525@gmail.com
Farideh TAVANGAR f.tavangar@gmail.com
Jordan TEITELBAUM jordanteit@gmail.com
Wei WANG wangw@yorku.ca
Cong WANG cwang422@icloud.com
Shixi XIAO jasonx@my.yorku.ca
Fandi XU xfandi@yorku.ca
Ruimeng YANG ruimeng@yorku.ca
Shengying YANG shengying.y96@gmail.com
Hao YU yuhao95@my.yorku.ca
Xuahao ZENG steventsanghuichiu@gmail.com
Chunan ZHANG suzyz@my.yorku.ca
Hanwen ZHANG hanwen08@my.yorku.ca
Kailun ZHANG zhangk34@mathstat.yorku.ca
Luqi ZHANG alicelqz@mathstat.yorku.ca
Minhui Zhao vinci27@yorku.ca
Qiutong ZHAO qz87@mathstat.yorku.ca